ISTRIA LIFE

Bauernhof Bulic - Glavani

Belegungskalender

 To see full information about  Istra Zivot, click here.    Unterkünfte    Buchung    Kontakt    Wegweiser



Kod Tereza Bauernhof Bulic Appart. Niko Appart. Elsa Haus Franica Appart. Alin Appart. Uèkar Appart. Dorina Appart. Jelèiæ Landhaus Barban Appart. Hani Appart. Marina Appart. Bivijo

Gäste Kommentare

Wohnen Sie in einer Erdgeschoss-Wohnung auf einem Bauernhof. Es sind die freundlichsten Menschen die wir kennen und gehören zu unserem engsten Freundeskreis. Sie besitzen Kühe, Schweine, Puten, Kaninchen und Hühner, ebenso ihre eigene Trauben und jegliche Art von Lebensmitteln. Diese Familie kümmert sich wirklich rührend um Sie. Frische Bio-Milch, Käse, Fleisch, Gemüse, Brot, Wein und natürlich der bekannte Schnaps „Rakia“ runden die Versorgung ab. Hier ein Foto der Familie. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Die Wohnung besteht aus zwei Doppel-Schlafzimmer mit großem Kleiderschrank, einem eigenen Bad und einem großen Wohn- Essbereich mit Fernseher, DVD Player und einer Küche. Platz für 6 Personen einschließlich dem Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Die geräumige Küche verfügt über einen großen Herd, ebenso über eine Vielzahl von Töpfen und Pfannen, Wasserkocher sowie Toaster. Es gibt genügend frische Speisen, Käse, Fleisch und Milch zum Frühstück, ebenso Wein. Wenn Sie also nicht die preiswerten Restaurants in der Nähe aufsuchen wollen und lieber selber kochen, können Sie dies hier problemlos tun! Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Eine große Gartenanlage rundet die Unterkunft ab. Nevenko, sein Vater und Nigel haben den vorderen Bereich großzügig gestaltet. Eine große Terrasse einschließlich Brunnen, ebenso viel Platz für die Kinder zum Spielen... So macht es besonders viel Freude, auf der schönen Terrasse gemütlich zu Essen und Nevenko zu lauschen, wenn er auf seinem Akkordeon spielt. Ausreichend Parkplätze sind ebenso vorhanden. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Das Wasser wird von einem großen Holzofen erhitzt und sorgt somit immer für ausreichend heißes Wasser. Die Wohnung verfügt ebenso über eine Zentralheizung so dass Sie hier Ihren Urlaub auch außerhalb der Saison verbringen können. Es wird kaum spurlos an Ihnen vorbei gehen, diese Schönheit in dieser Gegend. Je nach Jahreszeit eine unglaubliche Farbenpracht, ausreichend Wanderwege gewährleistet. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Aber Vorsicht… Falls Sie mit Ihren Kindern kommen, könnte es passieren, dass sie nicht mehr mit Ihnen nach Hause fahren wollen… Die Kinder der Eigentümer, Töchter Nevena und Martina (21 + 22 Jahre alt) sind stets hilfsbereit und spielen gerne mit Ihren Kindern. Sohn Marko ist 14. Diese Kinder runden Ihren Urlaub noch ab, so wie es eben sein sollte! Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Unser Büro befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sie können hier das nötigste Kaufen, einschließlich Reiseführer und Postkarten. Sie werden also rundum gut versorgt.
Preise
Unterkunft/Nacht
(
EUR)
01/10 - 31/05 01/06 - 30/06
01/09 - 30/09
01/07 - 31/08
45 60 90

Ausstattung

Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Please click here to see a bigger photo.

Please click here to see a bigger photo.




Please click here to see a bigger photo.

Belegungskalender

 

 To see full information about  Istra Zivot, click here.    Unterkünfte    Buchung    Kontakt    Wegweiser

 

Nigel & Sue Simpson,  Istria Life
Istra Zivot d.o.o Tourist Agency
HR-B-52-040189197
Glavani 4    52207 Barban    Croatia
Telephone:
00385 52 522 920    00385 91 896 4525
office@istrialife.com

 

Vlasnik: Marko Buliæ
Klasa: UP/I-335-03/08-01/393
Urbroj: 2163-03-02-08-7

Unsere Unterkunft Nr. 409717 auf Holiday-Rentals

ISTRIA LIFE

Farmhouse Bulic - Glavani

Scroll down to check availability

To see full information about  Istra Zivot, click here.    Booking   About Istria   About us   Activities   Contact us about our rural cottage accommodation in Istria, any other self catering accommodation or our high adrenaline, adventure park and high ropes course   

Kod Tereza Farmhouse Bulic Apart. Niko Apart. Elsa House Franica Apart. Alin Apart. Učkar Apart. Dorina Apart. Jelčić Cottage Barban Apart. Hani Apart. Marina Apart. Bivijo House Tanja

Customer comments

Stay in a ground floor apartment on a working farm, with the friendliest friends we have. They look after cows, pigs, turkeys, rabbits and chickens and have land for grapes and all manner of foodstuff. These people really will look after you, providing fresh, organic milk, cheese, meats, vegetables, bread and wine plus of course the famous Rakia. Here's a photo of Nevenko's Mum and Dad and his three children. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
The apartment comprises 2 double bedrooms with great wardrobe space, a separate - private bathroom and a large open plan living, dining area with TV and DVD plus kitchen. It can sleep up to 6, with the sofa bed provided in the living room. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
The spacious kitchen has a full size cooker with a variety of pots and pans, a kettle and large toaster. Fresh homemade food and often wine tends to be delivered at intervals by the family members and enough cheese, meat and milk to feed for breakfast, although all this does depend on season and whether the chickens are laying and cows milking! So if you fancy not using all the cheap restaurants nearby and cooking for yourselves...you can here! Please click here to see a bigger photo.
There is a large safe garden area and ample parking. Nevenko, his father and Nigel have landscaped the large front area to the apartment with a huge terrace and fountain and plenty of room for the kids to play. Now it is a delight just to sit outside the patio doors of the apartment eating and drinking and listening to Nevenko playing his accordion. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
The hot water is heated by a big wood burning stove which they keep going for plenty of hot water and the apartment even has quality central heating, so if you are looking for a holiday out of the usual summer season, then this large, open and spacious place is the property for you. You cannot fail to fall in love with the environment and the local walks are peaceful, beautiful and, again, depending on season of course, incredibly colourful. Please click here to see a bigger photo.
If you are bringing some children then beware - they may not want to go home with you. Martina and Nevena, the ever helpful and always working daughters are 22 and 21 years respectively and little, always wanting to play, Marko is 14. These children make your holiday special as it should be!

Our office is just down the road with washing and drying facilities and guidebooks, postcards, maps for sale and, in addition, the local shop is right next door to you selling a few other groceries you may require. So you really will be well catered for and wanting to stay for ever by the end of your holiday.

Please click here to see a bigger photo.

Prices
apartment/night(EUR)
01/10 - 31/05 01/06 - 30/06
01/09 - 30/09
01/07 - 31/08
45 60 90

 

Check facilities

Please click here to see a bigger photo.
Please click here to see a bigger photo.  


Extra sofa bed in the living room

Please click here to see a bigger photo.

 

\Please click here to see a bigger photo.

Availability Calendar provided by HomeAway.co.uk


To see full information about  Istra Zivot, click here.    Booking   About Istria    About us   Activities   Contact us about our rural cottage accommodation in Istria, any other self catering accommodation or our high adrenaline, adventure park and high ropes course

Nigel & Sue Simpson,  Istria Life
Istra Zivot d.o.o Tourist Agency
HR-B-52-040189197
Glavani 4    52207 Barban    Croatia
Telephone:
00385 52 522 920    00385 91 896 4525
office@istrialife.com

 

Vlasnik: Marko Bulić
Klasa: UP/I-335-03/08-01/393
Urbroj: 2163-03-02-08-7